Night Sweats in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Jan. 30, 2023, 6:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Realistically it’s any time you sweat. The body is detoxing from the alcohol and makes you sweat a lot during that time. Hence the term, “drying out.”

I smell, bad. Before i go shower this early I’m going to try to squeeze in a few more hours of sleep.

I did have a vivid dream where I was stuck in a community of only a couple hundred people. Everything was falling apart and a tornado was on the way. That was interesting.

I’m hungry. Me thinks soup to not upset my stomach.


Ferret Mom January 30, 2023

I actually never knew that was the literal definition of drying out.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 30, 2023

I didn't either.

Helena_ January 30, 2023

Hope you feel better pronto.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.