January Currents in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Jan. 27, 2023, 11:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Annoyance: FOR FORK SAKE PORTAL GAMES. I HAVE EMAILED YOU TWICE VIA YOUR WEBPAGE AND ONCE VIA DIRECT EMAIL AND I HAVE NOT GOTTEN A REPLY. I HAVE TO MESSAGE ON TWITTER AGAIN. I JUST WANT MY COPY OF ELEVEN AND I AM NEVER PREORDERING FROM YOUR STORE AGAIN.

Current Bane of My Existence: Cars, even though I am happy I got them done, I got brakes installed (350 bucks) and honestly its not Baney, this is the first non tires maintenance i’ve have done in a while.

Current Book: Funny story, I tried to listen to “War of Honor” and.... i couldn’t finish it. It was so boring. I was expecting space boom boom I heard stuff about stockpiling supplies for space UK and space France. So I just started the mass effect Kahlee Sanders trilogy.

Current Clothing Thoughts: One of the long sleeve shirts I got faded in the wash after the first wash, so I had to return it. I got it back this week, wore it today, i think i’m gonna keep a shirt underneath and maybe not wash it or hand wash it if needed.

Current Color: Blue, Magenta pink. Black.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever and ever. and ever, ever and ever and ever.. and ever and ever and still ever. Never change Tali. (yep) x6

Current Drink: Last thing I had was Caramel Macchiato.

Current Excitement(s): All my board games I got last month have been amazing. I really like Free Radicals. Along side Twilight inscription they were GOTY 2022

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10. I’m at a 3

Current Fetish: Still grey ace. Still find Androgyny sexy as fork. I want to make out with an andro boy or andro girl and no further. (Kept autocorrecting to android lol) and what are “Femboys” labeled as just regular MtF or is it a subgenere of MtF or what? They are also kind of yummy. No boinking still just first base. Boinking too much work, not enough excitement.

Current Films: I should watch Paragon Lost. Its a mass effect cartoon.

Current Food: I had a pineapple pizza for dinner.

Current Goal: I haven’t gotten any play testing in sadly, but I think i’m ready for the next set of playtests of Rails, and Logistics I want a 2 player test because I am scared of the time. (And I haven’t had any play testing done, Blargh) I’m awful at this. I need to do stuff. again. I I want blind play testing. I don’t want to be near rails when its being played next) (Sigh) x3 (although I did contact a publisher, they never got back to me :()

Current Image(s):
alt text

alt text

My hoodie with my patches on.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Current Indulgence: I am actually desiring a steak, I have some but I have to dive deep into the freezer and its so so cold.

Currently Listening To: Hogans heroes

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x8)

Current Mindfork: Its February. Where did January go?

Current Mood: Not meh but not blah.

Current Music: WHOPPER WHOPPER WHOPPER

Current Music Video:

and now its in everyones head. HAH i’m evil.

Current Outfit: Pajamas, its 12 forking 30 at night.

Current Project: PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING. (I need to push, and push more and more and more, i just need blind play testers)

Current Self-Image Thoughts: Well just regular ugh.

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet.

Current Song Lyrics: WHOPPER WHOPPER WHOPPER.

Current Triumph: Nothing really. Just a simple Bi gray ace being an awkward as fork human bean.

Current TV Show: Hogans heroes. Major Hochstetter just came into Klinks office. He’s my favorite guest star in the show.

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Imperium Horizons
Cat in the box (Cute trick taking game)
Undaunted Stalingrad.
Hegemony (This looks really cool, but i dont know if i can find it cause its kickstarter)

Video game items:
Triangle Strategy
FF16 (I put 10 dollars down, i will put another 10 soon)
Live a life.

Other bits. Outside the car inspection nothing major going on. I started talking to this cute mtf girl i met on reddit, i don’t know how far it will go (She lives in VA) She likes Football and FFXIV, but we shall see. I’m ready to be disappointed again. Dating is hard as a grey ace. Dating is hard when you look like me. hah.

Honestly, nothing much else. Its cold as fork. It is nice to not have my car squeak when braking. Car inspections are annoying and anxiety riddled because I’m always afraid something bad is gonna happen (like your car is gonna fail inspection etc.) but I would of never noticed the brakes being bad without it. The uber lady who took me to get it picked up was nice. Heck even my idiot brother was kind of decent when he picked me up after I dropped it off (and i understand why he couldn’t pick me up, his car is on its last legs, heck he had one wiper lol)

I’m kind of developing some heartburn. So i need to divulge in some antacids. A commercial just came on I shall do that meow.

Keelah Selai.

Me.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.