Sleep Finally in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Jan. 18, 2023, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After court I came home, got out of my suit and into my boxers, turned on the fan and stretched out. Around noonish I crashed, hard. In my deep sleep I had a dream that a group of people along with Anthony Bourdain and I were touring North Korea. Let’s just say my dream was a lot more jovial than what I’ve seen about NK.

Weird. Woke up to drool running down my cheek. That’s how I know I’ve had a deep slumber.

It’s almost 8 PM now and I’m a bit hungry.


Sleepy-Eyed John January 19, 2023

Hmmmm. How did court go?

гарний мавка January 19, 2023

I'm with John, how was court?? That is a weird dream!!!

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 19, 2023

Read previous entry.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 19, 2023

OKies!

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 19, 2023

Actually I just did a new entry about it.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 19, 2023

I read it. :-) Good luck. :-)

Ferret Mom January 24, 2023

Yes, drool = deep sleep.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.