Do you believe in Questions

  • Jan. 18, 2023, 7:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

that having friends is important? Are you introverted or extroverted? If you’re introverted, how do you make friends and actively maintain that friendship?

I’m an introvert and feel like I should have at least one good friend in my life. I always dreamt that my spouse or potential spouse would be my best friend. Long story short I won’t ever have that with the person I’m with. The one person I considered my best friend turned out to be the one person I should have never trusted. I hardly ever leave the house, I work from home and have small children. I would love to have a friend that I can meet up with and have a chat over a coffee at a café, or someone that I can call and spontaneously go shopping with. I feel like I’m socially awkward when it comes to other people. What should I do?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.