Home is where the heart is in And So It Goes

  • Jan. 17, 2023, 1:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


.bleu. January 17, 2023

The room looks pretty, but I'm so weird. I just see a bunch of stuff that sits and collects dust.

Beret January 17, 2023

It looks really comfortable, including the dog beds! Love the prints on top of the shelves. All the artwork for that matter. I also like your leather chair. I've been looking for one but I don't want one that is big and bulky.

IpsoFacto Beret ⋅ January 17, 2023

I wanted a high quality leather chair that was sized for me. It comes in lots of colors. John has a huge leather chair, a real “grandpa” chair. I hate it. Mine is from pottery barn.
https://www.potterybarn.com/m/products/tyler-leather-roll-recliner-nailheads/?pkey=s%7Eleather+recliner+chair%7E92

ConnieK January 17, 2023

COZY!

noko January 17, 2023

The colors are so lovely.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.