Writing and Manwha in Journal 2023

  • Jan. 1, 2023, 8:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi, I apologize for disappearing so long. I’ve taken the reading manwha and manhua since Christmas eve and it really consumed me. Last night I meant to write but my mother screamed in my face for tangling her hair by accident.

Anyway, I wanted to update this diary and write my goals for 2023. I want a job, idc it pays low, and to be more motivated. I know school seems depressing now so if I have a job that’ll keep me motivated.

I have started another novel. It’s more generic and is in a bloated genre. But this allows it more visibility and popularity, so I’m setting up more chapters to publish. I have enough to last till April, which is amazing to me.

I want to save up and buy my kpop albums and prepare to move out by 2025. I don’t wanna live with a man, tho I hate living alone. I know those…men keep offering but I don’t trust nor believe them.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.