Topless London in Back entries: 2013 - 2015

  • June 27, 2014, 7:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night, I dreamt that I was sitting at a table with a few people. To my immediate left is my brother. I then look over to one of the corners and I see an acquaintance of mine, sitting with her baby son. She soon gets up and I find myself holding the boy. I then try and scoop some rather disgusting looking food swimming in sauce on to my plate, whilst trying not to get any over the child. But I still managed to get covered in sauce anyway.

I then dreamt I was in London. I was near the Houses of Parliament, in an unfamiliar street. I found a map, and worked out where to go to catch a train home. I headed off in that direction. I soon find myself at a ticket office, with one hand on a couple of bank notes and the other on my purse.

I get my tickets, and go to hand over a twenty - but not before realising that I don’t recognise the type of bank notes I have. They’re completely different to the pound notes I’m used to. I go to give the staff member my twenty and she snatches it out of my hand. When I look at the change she gave me, I notice she’s given me all notes - the largest being 5000 of whatever-it-is.

I’m a little concerned that she’s given me too much, but I head out of the office anyway. When I’m out on the street, I notice that I’m topless. I have a folder that I use to cover myself, and I’m now practically next door to the Houses of Parliament.


Last updated January 01, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.