Anxious, What's To Come?... in Life in the Lost Lane...

  • June 26, 2014, 1:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've got laws and bills on my mind right now. I look at Pancake and think how can any mother just abandon her children like that and why does she have the right to even have rights if she's had them taken away from her time and time again, obviously the courts at this moment do not think she is fit to have them, when she has her visits she is mostly on her phone. Makes me mad, then i started thinking about the laws and bills, i don't see anything good happening from tbag getting her kids back, so why do we have to wait for something bad to happen in order for something to change? Why can't we suggest something to the senator and see where it goes from there. How come the courts want to give some people every chance and over and over to make them better people and then others they don't give a fuck about? I'm just floored at how the system doesn't work like it should, i think if you have had your children taken away, what more than 3 times you shouldn't be able to have them back, you obviously can't be adult enough to take care of them responsibly then you shouldn't get to keep them. What else should happen, something serious, death? What to make the courts see that this woman is not a fit mother to have her children.

How far will it go, i would like to suggest to my state senate that they make a bill, but from what i hear Iowa is a mothers rights kinda state, until those rights seriously hurt a child. But why do we have to wait until that happens? I see my lil Pancake shes so sweet, healthy and growing fast, why does she need that kind of heartache in her life? Though i had a step parent myself, who is the most wonderful dad i can have, my brother loves this lil girl with everything and like everyone else he has to learn how to do things, he learned the wrong way in the beginning because lets be honest, if it was your 3rd kid you'd be lazy too, oh wait, i don't think that way, must just be someone that wants to reproduce but not really have to deal with the life consequences for themselves. Grrrwl!!! So then my question is, why wait for bills to be produced after something bad happens, why not the forethought to go and do it before hand. I don't know how this would mess up any court stuff that is now proceeding. I wonder if they would let me even have a say as like a final word of sorts, probably not. I fear the Pancake if she is given full rights to her mother, the people that watch her can only watch her for so long, what happens when they are no longer there?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.