It's a Ghostface Monday (possibly?) in 2014: The Year That Was

  • June 25, 2014, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a Ghostface Monday feeling like an apparition of myself. Oh the joy of Supreme Clientele, demonising my sermon from up high looking like an ingerash. So spooky. I looked in the mirror and couldn’t recognise the image starting back. At least there was something staring back! Yes I look anemmic but the bad news here’s that feeding me garlic will only serve to potenaise my breathe more!

YAY for good (via sms) I’ve got some good news in that my application for £500 has been APPROVED and is waiting for my confirmation. Good shit that when I’ve never made an application for £500. Hey-hey & ho-ho it can help me with the 2nd sms that hit me up - ‘Thank you for recently contacting us to setup payment. We will take £83.22 on Wednesday’

From now on? It’s baseball rules all the way with the ironic ball, 3 strikes and I’m walking to 1s black and blue. La-di-da-di I’ll sing for my supper but fuck with me too much and you see that in the not-so-distant distance? That’s the wonder that is me getting closer and closer to where you’re dispensing curve balls, illuminum bat in hand, I bring the Raid on your fekless soul. You tried to bite me but I’ve taken my jabs, now you’re the one sitting in the shade struck out.

…spun out, sprung, in a roundabout way, driving through Milton Keynes with your hair down and the top up. I flashed a winning smile complete with bald head, hairy shoulders, and ridiculously pointless nipples.

Regards, Richard O’Brien – Incident & Problem Management


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.