Day 4 in Groovy's Life 1

Revised: 12/06/2022 1:56 p.m.

  • April 10, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My head is spinning, thoughts that cannot be controlled and my head is a place that no one should be in as it would torture the toughest of people.

I plan my way out which feels to be the best and most suitable way to help all in my life.

So as I sit on the edge of my bed, with a 9mm hollow point bullet in one hand and the gun in the other ready to be loaded and used.

I sit there contemplating whether I should place the end of the gun in my mouth, under my chin, on my forehead or at the side of my temple & thinking which will cause the least amount of mess to clean up…


Last updated December 07, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.