Black Friday in Hope, Love, Chaos & Anger

  • Nov. 25, 2022, 4:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That can only mean one thing. Me and Blake made it through a holiday, unscathed, a little worse for wear, no major league fighting and also, high as a fucking kite. Which is always a bonus. I spent the day into the evening on my side of the couch, without a bra and extremely comfortable.
I was texting our mutual friend and she said she was cooking and invited us up. I mean, it was nice not having to pretend I wanted to be somewhere, while wishing I was home. Or like having to be around someone and socialize with this person because I am the adult in my situation and so I can put off the illusion that I am the more mature one. I’ve literally told this bitch that she wasn’t my friend and that she has literally in the same night, thanked me profusely and “She couldn’t have done it without me,” to fucking talking shit about me thru a text message. She sent the message to her bf, who I was with downstairs. Yes, we were in the basement together, BUT that was only because the fucking asshole turned off the overhead lights and said that she was laying down on the couch. Now, seems like a normal request, right? Well, I was COLORING on her couch in my book, which I know she knew I was doing because she was looking at me and having multiple conversations with me, and that is why I got up and went down in the basement with her bf. The kicker to me is that the girl actively just created her own problem and then was annoyed by the outcome of her choices. I was down in the basement because there was light down there. She’s a fucking idiot and I’m thankful that I didn’t have to see her. That’s what i appreciated this year. The fact that I’m an adult and that being said, I don’t have to go anywhere or do anything that I don’t want to because no one can make me.
Moving along, I really don’t think anyone other than my brother messaged me.
My one friend messaged me something and it made me upset. I know she wasn’t meaning to upset me. I don’t wanna cry about it. I been up too long.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.