Signed in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Nov. 18, 2022, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Confirmation from power company finally came through, so sent that off this morning. Now lease is signed, and sent a text to the building manager asking when works for him to come do the “in” inspection and pick up keys!

NOW I am starting to get excited.
Except I still have to start packing! 😳
Who wants to come do that for me?? 😹

Gonna miss my old neighborhood… But I’ll be back.. got to keep my older customer in her Avon goodies, and check-in on the older gent up in the street behind us, and make sure the neighbors dog doesn’t forget us..lol

So much to remember to do in the next week..

Have to msg the asshole too at some point to let him know that while we have a place for the 1st, I’ll need a few days for cleaning up after as well…

Though i should say fuck him and not do anything and say by to the old damage deposit… He’s probably gonna try and screw me out of it anyway....
Shifty asshole…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.