Graduation in Magma

  • June 23, 2014, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My son's graduating from pre-K today, I am about to head over there shortly to see the whole ceremony and be happy with him. So much time has passed and yet there he is the little boy that I held in my arms just an infant. Times like this make me snap more photos and video because when all is said and done these small memories I can capture and never let go. Eventually the little ones grow up and they aren't your shadows any more.

I know it is far away but for me it is hitting pretty hard and very fast.

Time to go.


Lepetit pumpkinesque June 23, 2014

It happens so fast. :(

Jaded June 23, 2014

I remember my sons kindergarten graduation. And he just graduated from high school. Just. Wow.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.