Back Again in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • Nov. 5, 2022, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I might make writing in here a regular thing. I always need a place to gather my thoughts and maybe this is it.
You see all my life I have done things and said I am a certain way because I have felt that is what I should be or what would be more accepted, however now I am in such a content and happy place in my life it’s almost as if I have had to get to know myself.
Only recently have I began liking myself on the outside and finding real confidence in myself that does not come from the validation of others, however finding out who I am and really going inwards is much more challenging.
It’s like getting to know a stranger sometimes whilst living in their body.
So maybe it might be easier if I write these thoughts down, write my feelings and fears and desires and everything else along with it down for me to read allowed to the woman I am becoming. Or rather the woman I am getting to know and growing to be.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.