NJM #4 - Anti-Bucket List in These Foolish Things

  • Nov. 4, 2022, 9:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s on your anti-bucket list (things you never want to do)?

  • Another surgery for any kind of cancer whatsoever
  • That goes for chemotherapy too
  • Stay in that stinky hotel again (see previous entry)
  • Get another tattoo without planning it out
  • Dye my hair - did you know that ginger goes gold?
  • Date another cheater
  • Related, but pertains to other things as well: ignore red flags
  • Waste time
  • Stop learning/growing
  • Quit writing
  • GS


    Last updated November 04, 2022


    Jinn November 04, 2022

    Good list !

    Ginger Snap Jinn ⋅ November 05, 2022

    Thank you!

    Complicated Disaster November 05, 2022

    I'm picturing you with golden hair! xx

    Ginger Snap Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 05, 2022

    It's funny, when I go to China they don't understand the concept of "red" hair. They say I don't have red hair at all. So then I ask what color they think my hair is and they always answer, "golden."

    Complicated Disaster Ginger Snap ⋅ November 05, 2022

    I'd heard that before - possibly from you! lol xx

    Mr. Mofo November 05, 2022

    I like this list, but maybe have something with house sized spiders on your next anti-bucket list.

    Ginger Snap Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 05, 2022

    OH YES! You're so right!

    WhatDreamsMayCome November 07, 2022

    I like the 'learning' one.

    You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.