What A Day in Life As I Know It - 2022

  • Oct. 25, 2022, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day started off with me needing to get an oil change. Pat wanted me to also get a 4 wheel alignment and tires rotated. However the 2 back tires are apparently so bad its not safe to even drive the car and we can’t afford 2 new tires! Oil is changed though!!

Got home and the internet is down. I had noticed that an Xfinity truck was down at the entrance to our development messing with wires. Keep in mind Pat does sales, from home. So he kept getting disconnected and is now currently yelling at Xfinity for their shitty service.

A couple of silly pics…

Azzy being silly waiting for the bus this morning.

I was attempting to take a nap. Skye decided that was the opportune time to try to rip my glasses apart while I was reading before falling asleep. She woke up in a shitty mood and was being Miss Crabby Patty Bitey Bitch. No idea why the attitude except that budgies tend to be a bit more temperamental then other birds. I was exhausted last night and I didn’t play with her before going to bed, which may have been why she was in such a pissy mood.


Always Laughing October 25, 2022

Hope internet got fixed and you can get tires soon.

NeonLady October 25, 2022

Oof, car trouble is no fun at all. Cute kiddo and cute bird! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.