YAY! (W/Pics) in Life As I Know It - 2022

  • Oct. 23, 2022, 12:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally figured out how to post pics here. Took me long enough, sheesh. I just don’t write enough to really look into it.

So for those who haven’t seen my wedding pics on FB, I’ll post a couple of my faves here.

Arm is healing up nicely. It’s pretty sore today though because I was using my arms and hands too excitedly when I was talking and made it hurt. Just took my last percocet. It’s really healing up nicely though. The incision looks fantastic. Im massaging the area a few times a day. There’s one spot in particular that he wanted me to focus on for that, at the very bottom end of the incision because it has a really hard lump of scar tissue there.

Anyway, gotta get up early for church. Have a good night!


Des October 23, 2022

Love it!!! 💜💜

Always Laughing October 23, 2022

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.