A different vibe in POV

  • Oct. 18, 2022, 2:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Normally I get on here and complain about my relationship or my random stresses in life. Today, as I sit and enjoy a hot cup of coffee (with Dunkin’s Extra Extra Creamy Creamer and 2 pumps of liquid sugar) and enjoy the gentle breeze of the cool fall weather…I have nothing to complain about, and that is a complete blessing. My contract for my job with the toxic work environment has finally been completed. My new job has the greatest work environment that I have ever been a part of. Motherhood will forever have it’s ups and downs and in betweens (still my biggest blessing in life). Mister and I have finally come to an understanding and haven’t had a disagreement in quite some time. He’s actually putting in effort into making changes so we can both be happy.

It’s a nice change for this anxiety ridden mama. I don’t know how long it will last nor do I care to ponder…

Have a great day everyone. Be the blessing you wish to receive.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.