Almost taken to the ER in Journal 2022

  • Oct. 16, 2022, 3:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I passed out a few times and slammed my head into the ground the last time. My younger brother who I don’t mention alot due to his privacy and the fact when this diary started he was like 12/13, had to carry me both times. He’s 5‘8 so it’s not like I dragged him down but I still felt like a horrible older siblings and our mom was freaking out about why he didn’t wake her up the first time he had to catch me when I started to lose conscious (it happened 20 minutes before). I don’t blame him.

I didn’t overdose, this is actual health issue I’ve had related to my period since age 13. My periods are so extreme I vomit stomach bile nonstop, which happened today, I threw up 12 times. I heard my mom tall about possibly taking me to the hospital as it was so bad I couldn’t walk. I’m okay now but we are gonna try to take me somewhere tomorrow.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.