Happier in heaven in Journal 2022

  • Oct. 15, 2022, 6:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just feel overwhelmed and I have no one else to talk to. I tried to make friends on campus, I tried to go to the movies and I’m flaked on again, I’m done trying. I just wish deep inside I just get rest. I’m tired and i give up. I cant have a conversation with a man without them wanting to see my tits. I’m at a breaking point I’m always physically ill now. I’ve used all our medicine for it and sleeping pills just to get normal sleep for a few hours. I’m feeling done here. I can’t continue like this but I have to. I’m just going to sleep it off.


Deleted user October 16, 2022

I am older than your grandfather but if you ever need to talk things out, we can do it on FB without you showing your person. I only ask to see "tits" when bird watching (titmouse is a bird). Men/boys ARE that way. You want to be appreciated for who you are inside and not just as a BODY THING OBJECT. I find it helps to find a white noise app for your phone and use noise canceling headphones to help relax. I like the sound of rain blocking out other sounds. I have an app on my iPhone called, A Soft Murmur. Simple and good. Something like that is nice.

Mr. Mofo Deleted user ⋅ October 16, 2022

Starts waving a dollar bill around and shouts, "Woooooo let me see your titmouse!"

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 16, 2022

I happen to like birds ;-) Ever notice that? Hope you are having a good day.

Mr. Mofo October 16, 2022

You will be okay Cakey, trust us.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.