October currents. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 29, 2022, 6:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Annoyance: Bread at Dollar General is 1.75. Its a Dollar at Walmart / 1.20 at target.

Current Bane of My Existence: I’m just tired of hearing homo/transphobia etc. It just sucks and I want to yeet anyone into the sun who thinks like that.

Current Book: I am on WARP Book 2, The Hangmans revolution. Its an alternate reality type thing where this crazy colonel takes over the world and the heroes are trying to set it back in order. Its been fun

Current Clothing Thoughts: I got a sweet Danger 5 Patch for my hoodie, and soon ill get an n7 and systems alliance patches next.

Current Color: Green and Gold. GO PACK GO.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever and ever. and ever, ever and ever and ever.. and ever and ever and still ever. Never change Tali. (yep) x2

Current Drink: Nothing at the moment.

Current Excitement(s): Its football season. I got some new games. That’s all.

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10. I’m at a 3.

Current Fetish: Heck no.

Current Films: I think I need to watch Doctor Strangelove, and Inglorious Basterds, and throw in Airplane and Clue in there, throw in the Naked gun series, and here we go. (This is so true, My currents haven’t changed much… still true.

Current Food: I’m gonna have some cheapy noodles soon.

Current Goal: I haven’t gotten any play testing in sadly, but I think i’m ready for the next set of playtests of Rails, and Logistics I want a 2 player test because I am scared of the time. (And I haven’t had any play testing done, Blargh) I’m awful at this. I need to do stuff.

Current Image(s):
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Today is his gotcha day. First one without boots. Its really really hard.I still miss him.

alt text

alt text
Twilight inscription in action.

alt text

alt text
My wonderful ps3 controller. I don’t use it often so it gets the job done but it looks so stupid.

Current Indulgence: I don’t know. I think i want ice cream.

Currently Listening To: Wings. Its my favorite christmas episode, its about the Air Traffic Controller who goes crazy over a jelly donut.

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x5)

Current Mindfork: Its Fall. It felt like the switch went from summer to fall over night.

Current Mood: Normal Meh.

Current Music: Nope.

Current Music Video:

Still my favorite FFXIV music.

Current Outfit: Packers gear.

Current Project: PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING. (I need to push.)

Current Self-Image Thoughts: UGH x3,000

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet. Yes yes.

Current Song Lyrics: Nothing.

Current Triumph: Nothing. I suck. (Edit: I did get Covid booster 2 electric boogaloo the other day so that’s ok)

Current TV Show: Wings.

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Imperium Horizons
Dune Imperium: Immortals
Sidereal Confluence expansion

Video game items:
Triangle Strategy
FF16
Live a life.

I think that’s all. Oh well. Merp.

Keelah Selai.

Me.


Last updated September 29, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.