No title. cw; sex & cd chatter in 2022

  • Sept. 25, 2022, 12:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Kink partner is on a time out - it may end up being a perm time out. He’s been moved back to my town now since early July. I’ve had 2 dates with him. I’ve been EXTREMELY patient. The final straw came this week when he asked if I could have lunch on Sunday. Then, within 2 hours he cancelled on me. I just can’t continue to be unprioritized. Not even as his kink partner but as his friend. No one else gets to treat me with disregard and continue to be in my life and he’s certainly not special.

In my self soothing mode, I’ve ventured out to various meet events to meet new kink people. Enter the cross dressing, prissy -Gesh. After speaking to the group around him, I moved away to speak to others. But, his presence kept drawing my eyes. I slip behind his chair and whisper in his ear that his nipples are super erect. He turns to look at me but says nothing. I moved back to my seat at the end of the table. Later, I comment on his shirt matching his watchband and he shows me photos of his outfits (he literally takes 2 of each outfit, every day).

We (along with another kink person that I’m accquainted with ) are the last three at the event and we all three walk out together. Gesh invited me to his place and I politely declined. I get in my car and notice his car as I’m pulling away. I stop near his car and he’s in there looking at his phone. He’d already sent me a message on Fetlife. He unlocks the car and invites me inside. Hellllo make out time. LOL

I’ve seen him a couple of times since, we’ve gone sex store shopping for a maid outfit for him. We now have matching eye masks. LOL Doubtful anything substantial will come from this ‘thing’ but I’m enjoying the distraction anyway.

Oh, and he is into the mommy domme times and likes to suckle. So that’s a new experience for me but I didn’t hate it.

I have a date this coming Friday with a woman and her husband. But the ‘dating’ thing is really about her, not him. Apparently, I’m going to try this dating thing with women. I’m nervous but fuck me, I need to try something different because my current path hasn’t yielded the ideal situation.

The professor reached out this week after being MIA since July 11th.. Nope, fuck right off. Thank you please.

Had dinner this week with another swinger dude. I joked that I would sit on his face. he’s like “i’m a skinny guy. i dont know .. ” are you fucking kidding me? I wouldn’t SUFFOCATE you fool. Even though he was saying he was into my body and such, at that moment I’m like, self conscious of my body. No thanks, I’ve spent a good amount of time working through that.


rhizome September 25, 2022

we all have such deeply internalized fatphobic responses to things, and that's some bullshit.

Timmy™ March 11, 2023

I used to be able to code as a twink. Most of my partners have weighed more than me. I mean what I've written about body acceptance - body hair and whatnot.

Thick thighs should be more than capable of holding yourself up. ; )

Words matter. I mentioned to a recent fling how I don't care about body hair. Just do whatever is comfortable. Cue a short grown out bush, and a dash of pithair. Hot. Tasted nice. : )

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.