not on fb. in 2022.

  • Sept. 11, 2022, 2:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. I haven’t been on fb in almost a month last time was Aug. 18th, or so. bc really. I’ve been resting and part of that means. not going on fb.
I. Idinno my body might be ok doesn’t mean my brain is. It’s been almost 3 months [I’m a decade older than 25 btw.] since I had my last period this started. before the first bus 🚌 accident so. but I am prepared for if I get it again. I once went 3 months w/o it in college so. Like I’m not worried or anything though it is weird.
currently. Pretty sure I have another ovarian cyst, right ovary. Um. It’s unrelated to the accidents I had them before, in April. Cysts that is.
Hopefully. by the end of the wk. My fractured hips and um. neck, from the first bus accident will be better. as well as my sprained wrist.
oh so on Thurs. while driving to Walgreens where I get the bus. A car in front of us stopped or it had slowed and. In turn the lady suddenly came to a stop. which again caused me to have a bruised trachea, presumed bruised kidney [yes, again]. my gallbladder inflammation may or may not be related to that.
Sorry for the above vagueness. I don’t want to say much more atm. ty.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.