You Can't Rely in Every day scata

  • Sept. 7, 2022, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

9/7/22
6:52 pm

Again, I had a ton to say earlier when I posted the news clips, but when I come back, my brain is an echo chamber. Not one damn thought around.

So. I’m not much in the Cult anymore. When the shit hit the fan between Jake and Kaya, the group pretty much died. Plus, restrictions are gone, so no one is spending 12 hours online anymore.

Maz pretty much is the only admin there now. And she created a new discord for Jake, too.

I’d leave the group, but lol I created it and even if it’s dead, I’m holding on to it lol

I haven’t talked to any of the admins except Leen in a couple of months. It’s me, not them lol

No, seriously, it’s me.

Here. Have a “best of Jake” video.

Maybe I should listen to some music or something. Get my brain moving.

I’ll be back.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.