Lovely in Life As I Know It - 2022

  • Sept. 6, 2022, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Positive for Covid. Again. Had it back in January. Started feeling sick Saturday night but chalked it up to allergies. I coughed and hacked all night long and woke up this morning with laryngitis. Don’t feel too terribly bad but don’t feel too terribly good either.


Deleted user September 06, 2022

Wishing you and your husband and all in your family good health. I am surprised I have not had covid. YET. Maybe those 4 vaccinations helped. Looking forward to getting that Omicron one. And then a yearly after that. Oh and regular flu shots.

Mrs Sullivan Deleted user ⋅ September 07, 2022

I've had 2 shots and a booster. Exactly a week after getting the booster in January I got Covid. I don't really bother with flu shots anymore. Though I AM due for a shingles shot and a chickenpox booster.

Deleted user Mrs Sullivan ⋅ September 07, 2022

I only get vaccinated to piss off the anti-vax folks ;-) Not for my health (joking)

Always Laughing September 06, 2022

Prayers for you.

Mrs Sullivan Always Laughing ⋅ September 07, 2022

Thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.