One grandson and two other things in These titles mean nothing.

  • Sept. 7, 2022, 1:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I miss my diet Pepsi. In the last selkie movie “Ondine”, the main character was trying not to drink and there wasn’t an Alcoholics Anonymous in his town, so he would go the priest in the confessional and report how many days it had been since he had had alcohol. The priest would be encouraging. I wish I could remember for sure when I had my last one. In June maybe? I can’t award myself those medals if I don’t know for sure.

  2. Jim took jewelweed pics - next time. Gracie smiling too.


Last updated September 07, 2022


gattaca September 07, 2022

A very nice looking young man!

I have stopped carbonated beverages altogether, except for the occasional sugar free ginger ale. I'm now strictly iced tea.

Beret September 07, 2022

Will looks so grown up! Nice looking kid.

ConnieK September 07, 2022

Tall AND handsome! Stickers! You need stickers. Nobody will know why they're there except you. I wonder how many Hail Marys it would take if you cracked open a can. Once around the rosary? :)

Purple Dawn September 07, 2022

Your grandson is a very nice looking young man :)

Purple Dawn September 07, 2022

Oh, says I can't watch the video in my country... I wonder if I had a vpn if it would work?

NorthernSeeker September 11, 2022

I would never recognize Will.

noko September 12, 2022

I totally get the Diet Pepsi thing. Will is tall. They make them that way these days.

woman in the moon noko ⋅ September 12, 2022

Diet Pepsi is funny. I can live without it. I've developed a small pot of weak coffee a day habit that pretty much makes up for it,,,,, but still...... Pop's really gotten expensive, and it's work to DEAL with it, buy it, cool it, deal with the cans/bottles. Just a lot of work and expense for no real purpose except self indulgence.
Having said that if, hopefully not when, I get back up to 160 I'm going back to it. It's this luxury that doesn't have carbs.
It's a good thing men leave me alone.

Serin September 23, 2022

He's beautiful.

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ September 23, 2022

He seems to be a nice kid too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.