Um. Dr. Jones, tbi. Kidney, sore. in 2022.

  • Sept. 3, 2022, 9:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So yesterday. I had an appt. w/ Dr. Jones I like her so far. She’s from Chicago. I didn’t have much med testing done. But. Idinno the main dr. I had dr. F sorry if I’ve mentioned this. She started teaching over the summer and. So therefore didn’t have time. It’s. Going to take me a lot of time to be in a better place w/ that.
I um. I’m still angry w/ the lady for what happened aug. 10th. She committed the apparent illegal act of having screen time while driving or, as it’s actually know. Distracted driving. My trachea still hurts from that. Yeah she wasn’t paying attention, looked up, came to a sudden stop. And bc of that. I have a bruised trachea.
Right so last Fri. I was sore I think on the bus on Thurs. we were rear-ended. That’s how I dislocated my hips and right shoulder. I was sitting w/ my right arm against the back of the seat cause my left kidney hurt. I don’t really remember being rear-ended cause I was asleep. But I remember being in pain when I woke up. Oh and I got whiplash again.
The news of this month is. I’m pretty sure I have a UTI again. On Thurs. I thought it was the stomach flu which is apparently going around. well in 4 states it is. But I pushed on my abdomen and no. That’s not where the pain is. So yeah I have a UTI. God my system is fuked up from the accidents. And I won’t get checked out. Like I’m so used to being in pain and not feeling well. Just another day for me. No one needs to feel bad for me about that or anything. Like it’s ok. Um. I have a couple big, new bruises on my head. Thank god for hats. Like I said my kidney’s been hurting which I’m guessing is residual pain I have from the kidney stone I passed about a wk. ago. I mean I hope that’s why. even if I had another infection I wouldn’t tell anyone. And my dad’s such a jerk when it comes to me telling him I need to go to the ER so. [btw tom. it’ll be 5 wks. since I last went] by not believing I’m in pain or he’ll offer his opinion on it. No if someone needs to go then they need to go. And they should be believed and have someone go ‘ok I’ll pick you up in’ however long [that’s what ambulances are for. yeah not happening.]. That’s a reason I haven’t gotten checked out. And what would they do that I haven’t already thought of? That’s rhetorical btw. There wouldn’t be much point. I’m not going to incriminate myself or violate my own privacy and have my dad be a jerk just to go.
Um. Right so. Since I don’t remember being rear-ended I don’t have much evidence. The bus is designed w/ a narrow window at the back and seats to the side. It’s a minibus. I didn’t file a report no, I wouldn’tve even if I had seen who it was. And taking it to court is such a public thing. I don’t need that. Now w/ what happened aug. 10th. I actually have a bit more evidence. I have a. Knowledge of the person who’s legally at fault 2. The fact she was having screen time and 3. Photographic evidence of my bruises. And if she was texting the time she sent the text that
will show. I know cause it does w/ mine. I wasn’t paying close enough attention to know if she actually was. And no it’s not a ‘mistake’ cause she knew exactly what she was doing. No she chose to do that. A ‘mistake’ is when someone forgets misplacing their keys.
But no. I won’t take that to court. No and it’s funny cause now she wants to talk to me about personal security? I’m sorry, no. She lost that right aug. 10th. and good luck getting it back. To me that’s when she lost it.
I mean. even before that happened it freaked me out when she’d be on her phone while driving. Cause I can’t drive and lack of control. At this point. I feel she should put her phone on ‘silent’ and keep it in her purse while driving. Or I should have it. Yes so I have more control. I always have mine in my purse on ‘silent’ when I’m in a vehicle. Yes in case something happens. And not even to me but in general. Thank God I don’t drive. I don’t have the patience to and other reasons. A lot of people don’t.
So again. No I won’t take this to court or anything but I deserve justice. That’s a, reason I’ve been less than warm towards her lately. Like I’m not I’m not mean. Just not super warm.
Please don’t get involved. Like really.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.