anybody have a "currents" list? in Public Consumption

  • Sept. 2, 2022, 3:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t done one in… have I EVER done one? I don’t think I have cos I would get to “reading” and be sad that I couldn’t read books.

but I can read books now hooray.

Anyway I can’t write about anything in my life because it all makes me sad or angry, but writing about anything other than the sad or angry things is hard for me. My fingers just start typing the sadangry words and then I’m more sadangry than when I started and it’s not good for me.

So INSTEAD, I’d like to do a “currents” in video form, but I can’t remember what they are other than “reading” and “listening to.” And probably “watching.” I literally have so little in my life anymore that I can’t even think of things people might be currently doing, feeling or thinking, because I do feel and think nothing.

… see what i’m saying, i can’t write unless I wanna be sad. AND I’M NOT EVEN FEELING SAD TODAY.

I know people modify the currents, but I just wanna get a baseline. LINK ME TO UR LATEST CURRENTS ENTRY PLZZZZZZZZZZZ but only if you want to ofc.

that’s all bye


Mr. Mofo September 02, 2022

By currents, do you mean

Currently reading, currently watching, that kinda thing?

One Angry Dwarf Mr. Mofo ⋅ September 02, 2022

Yep.

irate velociraptor September 02, 2022

I... do not have good suggestions, but Karyn does a good currents.

pangolin September 02, 2022

I did a currents entry the other day! my questions are modified from whatever standard template has been going around for 20 yrs so you know it's cool. I will link you one sec

J.E. September 02, 2022 (edited September 02, 2022)

Edited

Currently working, not sleeping, drinking myself to death. The usual.

rhizome September 02, 2022

i can’t find one on my end, but please include your current bad idea that you want to do and also your current hilarious meme and also your current favorite type of worm (is it dugesia because he is a very good worm)

One Angry Dwarf rhizome ⋅ September 03, 2022

WILL DOOO

caramelchicken October 09, 2022

Being sadangry isn't fun. Really hope you catch a break soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.