I'm fine. [are you? no] in 2022.

Revised: 08/31/2022 9:57 p.m.

  • Aug. 31, 2022, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

btw. This won’t allow for comments bc again. Some people on here are jerks.
So. I haven’t fully processed the accident. I broke my neck, back, pelvis, hips, ribs. Sprained my wrist, elbow, tore my ACL. got whiplash, a concussion, organ damage. I haven’t like been in tears about it. Oh so I punctured a lung the other day and I had a gallstone. And recurrent kidney stones, tore my ureter via a pelvic fracture, apparently. Have some vision disturbances, a bit of hearing loss, can’t sense temp. that well.
What’s amazing. Is other than not having my period in almost 2 months. And a poss. bruised cervix. Most of my reproductive organs are fine as is my bladder. My sense of smell/taste is the same it was before.
Some people don’t get this. And I didn’t either for some time. If someone has one concussion then no they have one concussion. Apparently each one is unique.
It’s weird: I don’t feel like I got a concussion [no of course I don’t I’ve been taking painkillers ‘round the clock’ for some time.].
Yeah no I’m fine. Cause I take fukin painkillers. But really I’m not. And honestly? I’m afraid of the day when I’m not in this much phys. pain. Cause it means I might stop. Pills are easy. They’re small. No one has to know. But I swear. hand to God. I will never take sleeping pills. Those. actually scare me.
Yeah cause I’m. Not an addict at all. That was sarcasm. well I’m not alone. hey at least it’s legal. Legality’s not really the point I realise that.


Last updated August 31, 2022


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.