Purple Hearts and Why I Hate Military Propaganda in Journal 2022

  • Aug. 24, 2022, 7:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t like the military all that much. I find the whole ROTC and the way the military pushes itself onto highschoolers very brainwashy. Recently a book adaption came out and as I love books I was intrigued.

Only for the movie to be called Purple Hearts and be military propaganda. But mari, aren’t your family a part of the military? Didn’t your great grandfather and grandfather particpate in this thing you hate? Yes, they are veterans but still I don’t like the whole army, marine corps, etc.

I find the way conservatives try to shove it down our throats so annoying. Purple Hearts is a display of a kink I call “conservative turning liberal woman into their conservative wife”. This is something I’ve seen in real life to, it’s very weird like if you just want a conservative woman date one way do you desire so badly for a so called “sjw” to turn to your ideals.

But anyway, I hate Purple Hearts. It’s so weird and racist and ignorant. It’s so comical on both ideals with the liberal woman ofcourse being racially ambiguous and wearing the “future it female” shirts and her husband being a man who I think would suck and fuck the American flag if possible.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.