So. It was my birthday wed. in 2022.

  • Aug. 20, 2022, 9:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Right so. It was my birthday Wed. I’m. no longer 34 um it was nice. my mom picked me up we went and got cupcakes at whole foods then. had a nice time at Starbucks enjoying our bev. She got a vanilla something I had chai.
We sat outside near a nice dog. That’s why I chose that spot. and. after which. I went back, to whole foods had a nice time on the lawn by it, sitting. And. For dinner we had well it was me, my parents, my sister and. this guy she knows good guy. Um we had breakfast food from IHOP. I had some emotional light which is one thing I wanted. Meaning. A good time yeah it was nice. Really, for my bday I just want cupcakes, breakfast food and the experience of having er to have a good time. [well yeah and gifts.].
wow no longer 34. hm.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.