Work vent. in The Wanderer

  • June 14, 2014, 11:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I am getting to the end of my rope at this place. I can't stand my co-workers!!! I miss working at the ferncroft SO much. I need to find another place like that around here. I can't deal with this petty bullshit much longer. If it isn't one thing, it is another. I envy D for being a dude and not having to put up with half the crap I have to put up with. Stupid bitches. Today it was this one girl who has been on my shit list for quite some time. I get a party of 20 around 4:30, Amanda and I take it. Then Haley comes in at 5 and is Amanda's relief. I tell her, I will take care of the food, just take care of everyones drinks. She gives me mad attitude and says "She doesn't know what anyone is drinking so she can't". UM if they ask you for a drink GET IT. Not that hard? So I was just like fuck it. I got this. I don't need her stupid face in my way. I did the whole thing by myself. She filled up water maybe twice. I did literally EVERYTHING. And at the end when I am checking out, the bitch demands I give her HALF THE TIP!! HAHAHAH WOW. I was so mad. Like shaking in anger. I told her off and a manager was right there and was like trying to figure out what was going on. I said SHE DIDN'T DO SHIT! I was like fuck this. Here take a 20, you DESERVE IT for all your hard work. Then she laughs and says Oh I don't need that much just give me ten. FUCK YOU BITCH. UGHHHKAJFLKDJF I gave her 10 bucks for refilling water. I wanted to get the hell out of there and was clocking out so I didn't want to deal with the drama. If ten bucks will shut her fucking trap so be it. I told the manager I was leaving and clocked out. Fuck her if she thinks I am going to rehash this shit at a later date, she just better stay the hell out of my way.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.