Bad dreams about breakup in Journal 2022

  • Aug. 8, 2022, 10:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi everyone, I have to make this quick. It’s very late and I feel a migraine coming on. I get those constantly now as mentioned before. It feels awful now.

I got my hair done and my friend canceled on me. I couldn’t sleep well as the fire alarm was triggered in the building again for 2 hours and I just wanted a bit of sleep please.

I haven’t been writing much. I felt like I didn’t need to and I was hurt. The 2 month anniversary of the breakup has passed. I’m okay, just I cried a little.

I had some bad dreams about it. It’s normal for me but it hurt. I have worked on losing weight. It’s not healthy as I’m 113 at 64 inches but it helps me feel better.

I sleep more, take notes for my future classes. I will have no one to talk to during them again. I don’t want to risk opening up too much anymore, it’s too dangerous as post breakup and old entries explain.

My anxiety towards men is returning. It’s not like I hate men I just feel scared near a bunch. It’s scary and I’ve been reading alot of posts about men and its uncomfortable.

I don’t want to be attracted to them, it’s so risky. I dreamed about my uterus being much so they would leave me alone. I just don’t want to open my heart again.

When you wear certain clothes, they stare at you live vultures. Like they’ll rip me apart, I think back back when I said I was scared on the bus because it was all men left. I thought I moved past these anxieties but now it’s like they all flooded back into my brain.

Sorry this is sad. I just don’t feel good like I mentioned above. I REALLY wish I didn’t like men, I just can’t stop having bad dreams. They aren’t nightmares their not like horrific anymore, idk what I’m saying. Sorry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.