21 fractures, 2 dislocations. in 2022.

Revised: 08/08/2022 6:16 a.m.

  • Aug. 8, 2022, 6:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah. So I have 21 fractures since the accident. [I’m sorry, what? but if you didn’t get checked out then. which. no, no I didn’t. don’t challenge me or ask questions.]. which. I’ve not yet told the story of, the accident about 3 wks. ago Thurs. It was July 21st. Most of them, are spinal fracture, 7 of them, actually. 5 rib fractures [ooh], 5 places in different ribs. Hips, 2 places, left one. 1 in my right. And. I dislocated my pelvic bone in front [rather. It was] and my ribs in back. I’m 34. [so what happened exactly? again. I’ll tell when I’m ready.]. God no wonder I’m in pain.
If this sounds like a lot. It’s bc it is. No questions or advice. Thank you.


Last updated August 08, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.