Vehicle accident. Please no questions or advice well wishes ok. Still clearly traumatized. Be well. in 2022.

  • Aug. 6, 2022, 9:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I. was in a vehicle [as I was on the bus] accident about 2.5 wks. ago. We got rear-ended. It wasn’t the bus driver’s fault. I’ve a SCI, dislocated/bruised ribs, hip/pelvic pain. It happened July 21st. Please no questions or advice right now. Well wishes are ok. I’m clearly fukin traumatized. I’ll tell the story when I’m ready. I need time and space.
I’m not great at noting others’ entries to begin w/. But. For anyone having a hard time. Be well, my gorgeous creatures. W/e that means for y’all. and. however you get through w/e it is. Absolutely no judgement from me. even if we’ve never interacted on here. No judgements. And. You’re not alone. Remember that. Be well.
Again. No advice or questions. Well wishes are ok. Thank you.

-nhp [nothispenelope/penelope]


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.