Um. ER twice. in 2022.

  • July 31, 2022, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

btw. I’m still processing and everything so. And please no questions right now. Or advice [well wishes are ok.].

So. I was in the ER twice last week. first, was Thurs. night 🌙 w/ what I thought [there’s a lot more to this btw.] was a kidney issue. They did a CT scan and didn’t find anything there.

And um last. night [yes, that recently. jfc] I came in w/ what I thought. was an appendix issue. yeah no apparently not. It’s something minor and please don’t ask what.

again. No questions or advice right now. I know this is massively vague and general. I’m tired and. whatever I need time. Well wishes are ok.

Thank you for - hopefully - respecting my privacy.

[btw. I’ve decided on here to go by either ‘nothispenelope’ or ‘Penelope’ when addressing me in comments. ty.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.