More Rodney - young this time in These titles mean nothing.

  • July 30, 2022, 10:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He was Cash’s soninlaw. Roseanne’s hubby. Somebody left somebody.

Oh and one more.
I associate this song with Waylon.... but it’s Rodney’s.

End of this one above has an L-shaped piano. Honest.


Last updated July 30, 2022


NorthernSeeker July 31, 2022

This reminds me of the bands that played curling bonspiel dances and I mean that in a good way.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 01, 2022

Was that the video when they play on the crossroads of the gravel road and people come from all directions? I hadn't seen that before but Jim remembered it.
It's funny. There is so much country music I can't stand and then there is some that is just so good. I know there is a difference. It's not just me.

Jinn August 09, 2022

I like a lot of country music and I am slowly convincing Frank. He likes Vince Gill, which surprises me . :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.