Changes in Journal 2022

Revised: 07/29/2022 9:57 p.m.

  • July 29, 2022, midnight
  • |
  • Public

The baby shower for my cousin is going to be soon. I need to hurry and order another gift for her, maybe some baby books as I planned. Overall, I’m kinda excited for her but also worried due to her situation.

Now that she’s having a daughter, it’s all so strange. We are only months apart but I guess her having a kid really makes me think about how we are basically adults, we ARE adults. I still remember when she lived with us and people thought we were twins.

I don’t know, I guess I don’t feel adult. Is that weird? I mean, I still sleep with and receive stuffed animals as gifts. I asked mom about this a few times and she days I act like how teenagers acted back when she was one (early 2000s) and that I need to stop worrying about being the stereotypical 19 year old or college student.

I don’t know, I just feel worried I’m falling behind somehow. I DONT WANT A BABY BEFORE ANYONE ASKS. God no, I don’t think it’s good for me to have a kid. If you’ve read precious entries you know why but I also worry I’ll make them stay a certain weight.

Speaking of weight, I saw this girl who called me a c***n and uncle Tom’s “glow up” and I had to gasp. Here this person was insulting me and she looked like and still looks like a tub of lard, this so called bad bitch is three steps away from a intervention.

Someone who made my self esteem so low looks like that. It’s insane and idk, it didn’t make me feel confident or bigger ego wise as many may assume. I just felt pity because imagine acting like such a bitch for months on end and having thousands of “followers” and all you have have show for it is a ugly attitude and a even uglier personality. It’s just really really sad to see.

I don’t like to think that way but that’s the truth. I am in bed now and I’m just like, hmm so much has changed these past few years.


Last updated July 29, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.