MORE FROM THE CON in Postcards 4

  • July 27, 2022, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
alt text

Zoe not reading and reading at the Convention.

alt text

Me waiting for a ramp to get on the trolley.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

This gentleman was buying his lunch from a robot.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text


Zipster July 27, 2022

Nice to see you out and about at Comicon!

woman in the moon July 27, 2022

Kind of makes me wish I'd gone to the fair.

GREAT PICTURES.

toddslife July 27, 2022

nice photos

NorthernSeeker July 27, 2022

Quite the costumes and it doesn't look overly crowded in the hallways. Your tradition continues.

Jinn July 28, 2022

Good shots !

Zipster August 03, 2022

My condolences to the family and friends of Mage...I will miss her unique view and her embrace of life.

gattaca August 18, 2022

George - my deepest condolences. I knew Mage since the early OD days.
A bright light has been extinguished from the world. Blessings to you both.

Zipster January 09, 2023

Still miss her, her photos and her art and varied interests.

Zipster April 22, 2023

As Comicon approaches I think of Mage and her wonderful photos that let me "visit" it from the comfort of my home. I hope her family is well.

Kristi1971 November 22, 2023

I'm thinking of all of you. I miss her so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.