Interesting / Crazy Night. in Writing To Escape [Open Diary Entries]

  • June 15, 2013, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey all,

So tonight was an interesting night. Matt, Stu, Simon and myself went out for a meal, we watched 'Man of Steel' a totally awesome and fantastic film in my opinion, true to the comics and hands down the best and most accurate Superman that has been depicted in recent memory easily.

After the film we went out for some drinks, we ended up in various clubs, one which is known as 'Walkabout.' Whilst in there we met a couple of girls named Chelsea and Demi , both were nice girls and pleasant to get on with, we gave them some drinks as the night went on seeing as we had quite a few going around with promotions on within the club.

They then stayed with us for the rest of the night, no idea what was going to happen if anything in case that is what people are wondering, we were heading to the taxi rank when Demi gripped hold of my hand tightly, suspicion arose within me immediately because it was way more than just a playful or friendly hard grip. I sat her down and then she latched on to me whilst her body began to fit uncontrollably, needless to say this was somewhat daunting.

I managed to hold her in place for the most part head wise so she didn't smack it on anything. I had to turn and shout at her best friend to get a grip and focus seeing as she decided to freak out on me. Simon came back from a quick trip from the cash machine.

I had Chelsea call an ambulance and Simon speak, the truth was that I didn't like the way information was being relayed ineffectively by either of them.

With some help I put Demi down on the ground into the recovery position the only issue being she latched onto my leg tightly so she had to rest her head on my knee, then I took the phone and spoke to the operator until the ambulance arrived.

I managed to get Chelsea's number and get an update from her as only one person can go in the ambulance at any given time, Demi is on a drip to sober up and make sure she is okay, the concern is that she has a heart condition of some description and tonight we were providing her with red bull / shots, we weren't to know and did advise on the contents of the shots, although we aren't to blame we do feel bad regarding this, especially under such friendly circumstances.

Hoping all is okay for her and I'll have an update tomorrow regarding her condition.

Regards, G


Last updated June 12, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.