Not sleeping in Journal 2022

  • July 10, 2022, 5:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t feel good so I’ve been up this entire time listening to music and reality tv and just feeling not great. I keep thinking about it, my personality and me not caring.

I’ll maybe idk tell my therapist about it. I’m already worried about what uni said about my personal stuff and this and that and everything.

I just don’t feel great and sleeping will only lead to night terrors or worse. Even though I’m tired and upset I just keep playing the next song, I haven’t moved in three hours.

My head and body hurt more but I think it’s from crying. I feel bad for crying to such and so hard, I had snot everywhere and my throat was burning.

Tomorrow I’ll try to write happier things, I’m sorry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.