It's Cloudy And Colder in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/04/2022 9:13 a.m.

  • July 4, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wish the summer would stay like this. it’s perfect weather for me. Kind of reminds me of the spring. Maybe we should call this Mar July? You know it’s the same as juneuary.
But I do know by the time my birthday is here it will be a heat wave or something close to it and then I will be miserable. But that is how this weather is.
I wonder what country has the best weather all year round? I know it’s not Canada or the USA. Maybe somewhere on the European side of the world?
I think the weather is the number one topic for conversations and it always gets people talking. And then everything else is a lot easier to talk about.

Onto something else…

Dinner last night was really good I made lasagna and there are left overs which I put into the freezer and I will give to my son when he comes here again. And to nights dinner I think will be chicken and some frozen vegetables or carrots and rice.

Onto something else…

I have a question for you all? Do you think Biden is really doing such a crappy job like what is being said at face book? They say that he stole the election and that Trump should be President again?
I am a member of a group called not my fucking president and they are all bad mouthing the president and saying that the elections were rigged. But I don’t see how and I haven’t seen or heard of any evidence it was. And I haven’t seen or heard any evidence that Biden is doing anything so horrible. So what do you think about Biden?

Onto something else…

Not much is going to happen except for the everyday things I do like the dishes and maybe some laundry. And it will be a nice relaxing day and hubby will be watching football. And I will be rooting for the western team and hubby will be rooting for the eastern team so there will be some excitement there.

Well I need to stop here and get on with my day…such as it is.
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 04, 2022


toddslife July 04, 2022

Trump should not be President again hate him

Jodie toddslife ⋅ July 04, 2022

Most Canadians do. Welcome to my world.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.