Writing Again & WTF in Journal 2022

  • June 28, 2022, 6:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started writing and planning out my next novella. Nearly 2k words so far. I also finished First Kill, netflix’s lesbian ya tv show, very cheesy but I want another season atleast.

I went out with two of my friends and we went out to eat at Red Robin’s. I mentioned the restaurant in a few entrees as I went their often in kindergarten and for my 18th birthday.

Where I live one opened in 2020 so we went out to eat their instead of the movies. Instead I went to the movies with my family and my moms “boyfriend”. The movie sucked, my mom nearly walked out like 3 times and I crashed after getting in a nice hot shower.

But onto the wtf part, some weirdness is going on. I don’t know what to say but I’ll explain it later guess.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.