my mistake. jessica. and toes. and teeth. hoping. in 2022.

  • June 28, 2022, 5:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

my mistake. so apparently jessica is. available for a visit where i saw her in lowry, but her message wasn’t clear. and it’s not just me my mom wasn’t. it was confusing to my mom as well, initially. as in her message jessica all she said was ‘lowry’ right well what does that mean, ya know? [no, actually as some reading this don’t. i’m from denver live in aurora and i think. lowry is in between both. i think.]. i messaged her, jessica stating that. i’ve not read the reply. ‘lowry’ um ok that’s general. and vague.
my toe. actually. earlier [as it’s 4:40 a.m. here atm] um at 2. a.m. the toenail on my big left toe, the one that had a problem. that was infected. fell off well actually. i cut it off. i went to look at it, it looked ready. to come off...........and. so. i cut it off. it didn’t hurt or anything. so. now it’s just skin under where. the toenail was. a little blood/bleeding. it looks like new skin, pink like it should be. sorry for the grossness/TMI. but. i’m pretty sure my left big toenail is infected. yeah it’s def. infected. it might take untill........... july 22nd? to fall off? i don’t know. but my foot..........oh my toe. on that side. er on that foot i mean. oh...........my toe.
my teeth. oh right i haven’t mentioned this. well. last. ............. um. thurs. my top right teeth fell out. yes, the teeth dr. c had put back in. on. actually last mon. so i have an appt. to have them put back in on. thurs. actually at 8:30 w/ a new dentist lady. same office. i hope she’ll be as good as dr. c as i really like dr. c. but who knows. but, you know. here’s hoping.


raeven June 28, 2022

Caught you on the front page because I noticed Lowry. I grew up in Denver and Aurora and my grandparents lived at Windsor Gardens.

nothispenelope raeven ⋅ July 06, 2022

I know right where that is. Apparently my paternal great grandmother lived there. wow. small world.

raeven nothispenelope ⋅ July 06, 2022

Sure is. I love the Denver area and kind of wish I could move back there. I live in New Hampshire now. About an hour and a half from Boston. The East coast is a shitshow. The people here are so different.

raeven nothispenelope ⋅ July 06, 2022

I spent my summers swimming in the pool. I think they allowed kids two days a week if I remember right? My grandfather had his own seat at the bar in the inn.

nothispenelope July 06, 2022

I. actually lived in VT for 2 or so yrs. when I was 15. It wasn't for me. I've been to Boston actually I was there last may w/ my mom I didn't much like it. Apparently. I don't like the northeast beyond new york oh I love new york. the city. as for the pool. . . . I really don't know, as I know next to nothing about um. windsor gardens so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.