SIMPLY in Postcards 4

  • June 27, 2022, 6:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

Eating simply here. Perhaps just soup for dinner.

Yesterday we ran around with our camera’s on our hands. G forgot to take any pictures. I’ve grown tired of using old and dated images. The new pictures may be boring, but they are new and fresh. The San Diego River above.

After words, we went out to dinner at the Brig. That was good but I couldn’t eat it all. The two kids finished off what I couldn’t eat. Down stairs in the parking lot the two RAV4’s were next to each other. I didn’t get a picture of that, but it was cute.


Zipster June 27, 2022

I don't think I have ever seen that view of the river, it looks so sparsely populated. Sounds like you are enjoying the RAVs.

NorthernSeeker June 30, 2022

There is nothing boring about your photo, not to me. I don't see that landscape so often it looks interesting and fresh to me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.