Isolation in Journal 2022

  • June 23, 2022, 9:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know what to say here, I haven’t been feeling good these past few days. Not like myself. I have been showering and eating but I don’t care about anything.

I just want to sleep. I will admit I thought of hurting myself but it’s not as bad as in the beginning of the month when I imagined breaking bones for ya kno.

Almost been a month, it burns. I won’t get emotional about someone who doesn’t care about me or want me. Waste of time.

I talked to a temp agency today and it was eh. Shady. But I need a job badly. I need to get out of this box of a house. Good thing I’m going out tmw night.

I wanna just have a nice night and not think about it all. I feel like I want to say more,to cry and bitch or whatever. Been as I said before, I’d rather come off as a bitch then weak.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.