so apparently. in 2022.

  • June 22, 2022, 5:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Jessica, the lady I saw mon., has my med records from Rose from April. . . yeah which I didn’t authorize or sign off for Rose to electronically send over but they, a staff member at uchealth has someone who knows how to do that. yeah I don’t think they should be allowed to do that w/o first informing the patient. And last I heard. Melissa [oh she’s the PA I saw at urgent care may 18th] told me. Something about if I wanted that I would sign the document. yes exactly. me. And I haven’t which is why I didn’t. but apparently. I don’t think that’s right. I’m sorry where was I? oh right. I wasn’t. I’m not 2 yrs. old they can’t just.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.