got the news a couple hrs. ago. Jessica. sorry doc I'm through. in 2022.

  • June 22, 2022, 2:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the lady who I saw Mon., Jessica who I really liked. well I just got the news a couple hrs. ago via message on the patient portal that apparently. She’s moving to a new clinic which is sad bc, well. as I said.
Like I already know what the issue is, PFD. But to message a lady dr. if I had q’s about. it and right now apparently. I don’t have one. I actually met a lovely dr. back in April, unrelated to this, Dr. A. but. I want a lady dr. to message about this and he’s clearly not. No, I want to meet the dr. in person and then message them on the app. someone who won’t change facilities but, ya know right now i. idinno . . .
sorry doc I’m through. again. didn’t I see this movie.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.