PFD. or, Pelvic Floor Dysfunction. finally got a diagnosis. in 2022.

  • June 20, 2022, 9:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i. saw a new dr. today, Jessica. i really like her. so far. she was warm, really good, didn’t talk down to me.......... i can see why she’s highly rec. she told me when i asked ‘jessica’ is how she wants to be addressed. like the shakespeare character. well i didn’t know. and her pronouns are ‘she/her’. i. had an exam..........yes ,the exam ladies get. a ok so it was a pelvic exam sans instruments, i’m still store. she, as i’ve said, was really good.
she dx.’ed me w/ PFD, or Pelvic Floor Dysfunction. so. there’s nothing seriously wrong. It just means. my uh parts don’t work the same way some others’ do.
I. It’s a great deal to process. I’ve had a hard day so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.