Bad day in Journal 2022

  • June 18, 2022, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wanted to write sometime nice or atleat detailed but it’s just not good right now.

I finally got to cry over all of it and it’s not just Joseph. It’s other things irl I don’t feel brave enough to say right now.

It’d nice to not have to worry about friends or family reading this. I can just cry in my room and write and be okay.

I haven’t eaten all day besides on mini mint chocolate and some bits of chicken. I don’t want to eat at all anymore.

Mom kept asking what’s wrong. I don’t want to speak to her right now.

Apart of me misses Joseph, having someone, anyone to talk to about these things. But honestly, it’s okay.

I prefer crying alone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.